Advertise on 94.9 Star Country

 

Just the Facts:

  • The Market’s only Country Station with a 100,000-watt signal
  • #1 Station for Adults 25-54
  • #1 Station (Persons 12+) for more than six years!
  • Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Source: Nielsen, Fall 2013, Monday-Friday, 6am-7pm, AQH Share


Contact the 94.9 Star Country Sales Team:

Max Leach:
Ph: (540) 353-8554
maxl1@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Max’s information sent to your phone, text MAX to 63532*!

Angela Noel:
Ph: (434) 401-4080
anoel@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Angela's information sent to your phone, text ANGELA to 63532*!

Susie Phillips:
Ph: (434) 485-2351
sphillips@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Susie's information sent to your phone, text SUSIE to 63532*!

Lois Baker:
Ph: (540) 314-3398
lbaker@wheelerbroadcasting.com 
To have Lois’ information sent to your phone, text LOIS to 63532*!

Scott Cayton:
Ph: (540) 257-1392
scayton@949starcountry.com
To have Scott’s information sent to your phone, text SCOTT to 63532*!

Stephanie Frost:
Ph: (540) 815-1451
sfrost@949starcountry.com
To have Stephanie’s information sent to your phone, text STEPHANIE to 63532*!

Sales Manager: Stan Reynolds
Ph: (540) 772-0102
sreynolds@wheelerbroadcasting.com

* 1 response per text. Message and data rates may apply.
Terms & Conditions at http://wslcstore.hipcricket.com/standard-termsEandP.asp